Love Me! Love Me Not!


Unconditional Love

Love that is not based on performance

The kind of Love that our Father has for us

The kind of Love we should have for one another

Choosing to Love

Many people are confused about true Love

They think that as long as you are doing things that please them

They can Love you

Or

If I do things right

You will Love me

These are not examples of true Love

NEWS FLASH

I am not always going to do things the way you want me to

I am not always going to say the right things

I am not always going to be the person you want me to be

I will mess up

And

You are not always going to do things the way I want you to

You are not always going to say the right things

You are not always going to be the person I want you to be

You will mess up

I will still Love you

Will you still love me?

20110914-104252.jpg

One thought on “Love Me! Love Me Not!

Leave a Reply

