I’m the happiest girl in the whole USA!



Netflix

Just about the coolest thing since Al Gore invented the internet!

I love watching old shows and movies on demand

There are a few series we watch almost every day

But now

The Andy Griffith Show is on Netflix!

How cool is that?!

If you know anything about me at all

You will know that I am an Andy Griffith nut

I have a lot of Andy trivia stored in my brain

and can quote most of the shows

The best ones are the black and white ones that have Barney in them

The color ones with Warren,

not so good

I’m rating Andy on Netflix at 5 stars

and writing in that I would give it 10 stars if they would let me!

Andy’s on Netflix!

One thought on “I’m the happiest girl in the whole USA!

Leave a Reply

