Oil change and a Haircut…2 bits!


As you may recall from a previous post, I’m without a hairdresser.

So is my husband.

He hasn’t had a haircut since the beginning of December and it was starting show.

He has more hair on his head than most men have over their entire body and it has a tendency  look like a lions mane.

Last night when he came in I noticed that his hair was shorter.

Pleasantly surprised that he had finally bit the bullet and got a hair cut, I told him it looked reasonably ok.

That’s when he told me

“I was in WalMart so while I was getting the oil changed on the car, I decided to get a haircut”.

I do believe Smart Style salons were fashioned with men in mind.

Kill two birds with one stone.

One stop shopping at its finest!

2 thoughts on “Oil change and a Haircut…2 bits!

Leave a Reply

